danaxland.blogg.se

Vintagebeef f1 2012
Vintagebeef f1 2012







They just need to increase the penalties for those drivers.

vintagebeef f1 2012

Some are already getting enough of wrecks at online. If this continues, I believe that more and more players go to play another games, example Assetto Corsa (that MP has admin access) to seek cleaner races. Or if continued, drop them even lower and possibly eventually disabling the online (exept friends only servers) for a time that is enough to teach them a lesson, if they haven't been learning before.

#VINTAGEBEEF F1 2012 PRO#

Online reputation should be also already added, enough kicks or bans should disable their ability to join the pro lobbys, and force them to lower class to build up a clean reputation. But these wreckers just make it more annoying to even think about starting the game. Online is one huge reason I play the game, career or hotlapping hasn't got the same pull than the online racing with others. He for one should be able to kick and atleast timeout a player out of the lobby if not ban.

vintagebeef f1 2012

It makes no sence that the lobby host has no control over the lobby.

vintagebeef f1 2012

Specially annoying are the ones that you lap and next corner they take you out. Just about every lobby I've been in have had atleast one player that does not know what brakes are. we need private servers, automatically kick/ban options, dirty driving time penalty.like this i cant see any fun or enjoyment.

vintagebeef f1 2012

Catch good parabolica, amazing exit again, i´m faster then him, but i´ll wait till first chicanes, he´s driving on a right side of the track, covering the inner track, i broke bit early, he´s moving to the left side of the track, and i squezze on the right side of the track, almost done the overtake and hi crashes into me with purpose, but i was lucky, he catches me on my back, nothing special.and he tried every time to shot me down, but he missed every time.2 laps to the end, leader was like 2 sec in front, 3rd was 4.5sec behind, leader overbarke the first chicanes, on the exit i´m right behind him, middle sector i´m on his gearbox.out of parabolica, he goes bit wide i´m on the inside, he´s like steering directly on me to hit me, i brake a bit, he´s still first, going to the first chicanes, last lap.he´s braking late, hard, me, directly on 140m mark, cathicng amazing first chicanes, out of those i´m on his back.got better exit speed, try to overtake on the left side of the track, he smash on me, i brake down and going to the middle sector, he brake late as well on first Tamburello right hander, i´m on his gearbox, second Tamburello he catches bit hard the cerb, loose speed on exit, i start the overtake him, he blocks my line, left-right left right.idiot is driving.ok, i´m done with those idiots, i waited till Parabolica, nutch his back on braking, he goes straight i win.īut 2-3 out of 10 lobbies are with fair drivers. I drove amazing next lap, right behind those two guys, it was like 7th on 8th lap coming to the start/finish line, got better exit out of Parabolica, right next to him, he waited that i´m on a same car level with him, he slams direct on my car, pushes me out of the track, i dont know how i did and recover good an without major time loss, Parabolica, he´s in front of me, leader as well like 2sec in front. I finally catch a dude finishing lap 3.i´m on his back on first turn, a catch amazing exit, when i try to overtake him he rams me with purpose (!!!!!!!), i cathec him again on the current lap, again amazing exit, 4th-fifth gear he block my racing like, he´s swirling like left right left right.idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I sad to my self, ok, i´ll wait till parabolica, i was right on him, simulating an overtake, let him brake as late as possible, and he overbrake his untalented brainless drivce.needed like 4-5 laps to catch the leader, 2nd and 1st were like a second. Yesterday i was driving Monza, 15 Laps.get good of the start, overtook few of them, hard brake on a first right hander, and brainless idiot slams on my back, and got at the end 5-6sec penalty (?!!), ok, got good pace, catching with other, on end of the 1st lap i was 4th, 3.5 sec behind the leader.







Vintagebeef f1 2012